Corneal Physician
PentaVision LLC
321 Norristown Road, Suite 150
Ambler, PA 19002

(215) 628-6550

If you'd like to communicate with anyone on the staff, please provide all of the information requested below - along with your question and/or comment in the message box - and click on 'Send Now'.
 
Sales Contacts:
Doug Parry

Publisher

215- 628-7747

doug.parry@pentavisionmedia.com

Abigail Markward

Western Sales Manager
949-441-7549 (office)

949-636-0900 (mobile)

abby.markward@pentavisionmedia.com

Cheryl Brown

Eastern Region Account Manager

215-628-6543

cheryl.brown@pentavisionmedia.com

For Classifieds, Reprints and List Rentals:

Ryan Langton

Sales Associate

215-628-7744

ryan.langton@pentavisionmedia.com

Editorial Contact:
Jennifer Kirby

Managing Editor

215-628-6559 (office)
267-994-1953 (mobile)
Jennifer.kirby@pentavisionmedia.com

E-media Contact:
Megan Post
E-media Production Director

215-628-7795 (office)

Megan.post@pentavisionmedia.com

Corporate Contacts:
Thomas Wilson

President

215-521-8733 (office)

thomas.wilson@pentavisionmedia.com

Meredith Kelly Styer

Human Resources Manager

267-492-5216 (office)

meredith.styer@pentavisionmedia.com
 

PentaVision Media accepts article submissions related to the ophthalmic industry and to eye care. Please see our various publications http://www.pentavisionmedia.com for the types of articles that are relevant to the PentaVision family.

Any article sent to us must not only be original, but exclusive to PentaVision Media. Submissions for Corneal Physician should be sent to managing editor Jennifer Kirby at Jennifer.kirby@pentavisionmedia.com.

Prospective authors are required to disclose any actual or potential conflict of interest. These conflicts include the author’s financial interest in anything that pertains to the submitted article, be it an existing interest or a future one. Should the author fail to disclose such an interest, prominently placed corrections will published in the next issue.

Contact us regarding subscriptions, missing issues, address changes:

PHONE: 1-800-869-6882
FAX: 1-866-658-6156
EMAIL ADDRESS: RP@kmpsgroup.com